There’s Got to Be Something Wrong with Me

10 Dec

No real crisis over here, but seriously – I haven’t remotely been excited about the fact that T-mobile recently sent me a new phone. Those of you close to me or that follow me on twitter know that I’ve been having phone issues lately. Problems sending emails, pictures, receiving texts. Don’t make me get started on the trackball. Epic #FAIL! Basically, making the phone useless, or pretty close to it. But since I was still under warranty, they sent me a new phone and not just the same model, but they upgraded me to the newest Blackberry to come out! Whooohoo!

But I’m not that excited.

Nor am I excited about the Michael Kors handbag still sitting in a box from Rue La La. And I got a good deal on it. I should have ripped that out of the box. But I didn’t!

Maybe I’ll save that excitement for the weekend!

What does have me excited is the following quote:

Don’t move the way fear makes you move. Move the way love makes you move. Move the way joy makes you move. -Osho

One Response to “There’s Got to Be Something Wrong with Me”

  1. Jespy December 11, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    Nice. Love the Osho quote too.

Leave a Reply

