(Repost) Happy New Year: End of 2009

14 Sep

i had to remind myself and maybe some of you. in the ninth month, i reshash this post from December.

I’ve experienced and witnessed so much this year that I’m happy to put 2009 behind and start life all over again in 2010. The number nine (9) literally means: to bring to an end. In fact, in one instance, I found that the number (9) means: to bring a judgment (or conclusion) to. I think I’ll repeat that one more time…

To bring to an end.
To bring to a conclusion.
To bring a judgement to.

2010 is going to be the year of deliberate discipline for me.

That means concentration and purposeful movement.

Purpose in every action and step.

I mean this so much more than I have ever meant it every new year.

Nothing is going to happen in this world for you unless you make it happen! All the changes that I am demanding for my life start with thought, purpose, and disciplined action.

I can’t preach much longer, maybe in a vlog, but I’ll leave you with these thoughts:

To exist is to change, to change is to mature, to mature is to go on creating oneself endlessly!

The future is simply infinite possibility waiting to happen. What it waits on is human imagination to crystallize its possibility.

It’s time to move mountains people.

With Love and Light,

OG

Leave a Reply

