formspring question: secret crush you have or had?

19 Jul

Then it wouldn’t be a secret right?
Funny story. I used to like this guy in college and one night, Senior week, I got soooo sloppy drunk  intoxicated that not only did my friends have to babysit me in the bathroom (I get reminded of this often) but I also confessed my love to him that night either before, or after dancing on a table; I simply can’t remember.
I woke up the next morning wondering “WHAT IN THE HELL did I do?”
It was alright. It wasn’t weird.
He asked me out. We went to the movies.
We laughed it off.

What have you been dying to ask me?

Leave a Reply

