WaTcH oUT~ J*Davey Returns to DC 7/7

1 Jul

This was my idea! #realtalk

MY FAVORITE BAND (alright, other than Sade) returns to DC with a post independence day show! Yeppie!

Shine On Me presents: J*Davey: The Return

This time, they’re bringing another local sensation sure to blow you way, Maimouna Yousef. She’s no stranger to entertainment and has rocked stages up and down the east coast. Here’s a collabo she did with The Roots.

Chick is Grammy Nominated ya’ll.

Follow her on Twitter { @maimounayoussef }

Click on the Pic to buy tix for the show. Or click HERE.

2 Responses to “WaTcH oUT~ J*Davey Returns to DC 7/7”

  1. Ashley July 7, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

    Oh Yeah! What time u gettin there lol? And this aftershow soiree! OMG, wish I didn’t have to work tomorrow! Lol

    • Najeema July 7, 2010 at 5:49 pm #

      I’m trying to get there ASAP, I wanna see the opening act, but I have to get back to my crib because I forgot the video CAM. FAIL! & I need fresh batteries. Are you referring to Darnell’s afterparty, coz I heard Marvin was having one too!

Leave a Reply

