Formspring Question:Foodies

23 Jun

What are some of your favorite restaurants in DC?

I love ThaiTanic & Kanlaya. Brunch at the Beacon on Saturday is very affordable & brunch at Utopia is affordable just about always. I also love Steak and anywhere with at good HH, so McCormick & Schmick’s rocks! Oh & you can’t go wrong with Morton’s or Ruth Chris. Shout out to my Oceanaire too! Most original award goes to CoCo Sala. I’d like to TRY: Cafe Milano, Charlie Palmer Steak and other swanky spots. {Restaurant week is great for this and I’ve been to the Caucus Room & the Oval Room during this time.}

What have you been dying to ask me?

Here I am (talking thru the picture) with friends, celebrating @YesPam’s birthday)

Brunch At The Beacon

Leave a Reply

