What’s that on Your Head? (Video Inside)

8 Jun

Hair Post 2.

I admit, I am having a Hair weave adventure.

But wait, you ask, you don’t need a weave.

Right, right, I don’t NEED one, but I was going for Glam and I took a chance. This is only the third time that I’ve worn a weave, meaning, it’s not in my regular agenda to do so.  I’ m very glad to say that this has turned out much better than the other occasions, which were.

  1. When I started college. Big mistake. Don’t put foreign bodies in your hair and then leave the comforts of home and familiar hair stylists.
  2. One winter in grad school. It didn’t last long.

I’m going somewhere new with this video:

Fungke Blak Chik put me on to this parody….enjoy

BONUS:

Here’s a picture of me with a very bad fail several months before the acquisition of the hair weave.

Luckily you can't see how BAD this hairpiece is. I tried.

One Response to “What’s that on Your Head? (Video Inside)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention What’s that on Your Head? (Video Inside) « Hell In A Handbag -- Topsy.com - June 9, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hell in A Handbag, CurvyintheCity . CurvyintheCity said: lol there are times i miss that expensive habit RT @OriginalNajeema: I'm having a hair weave adventure. http://wp.me/puzlk-8D […]

Leave a Reply

