Original thought: June 2

2 Jun

First morning thoughts: Recognize, celebrate and do not minimize your accomplishments-no matter how small. Especially if it’s something you’ve really been meaning to do.

Personal: (I finally moved the blog to wordpress. Next step: USE the domain names I’ve purchased.)

Extraordinary circumstances create unique opportunities. Make the best of it.

2 Responses to “Original thought: June 2”

  1. Hassan June 3, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    FYI…you are missing some incredible work a DC sista is doing at http://www.extra-ordinarylife.org. check this recent story at http://www.afro.com/sections/local/story.htm?storyID=1396.

    • OriginalNajeema June 3, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

      Thank you so much for visiting the site Hassan. I will continue to follow Stacie Turner, and I appreciate Extra-Ordinary Life’s interest here. Please forgive me as the blog undergoes a transition, but future posts will follow. I’m not missing anything, I’m on top of it. FYI – advanced notice of events would help me better promote/celebrate and inform my readers about the work of the organization and that of Mrs. Turner. Again, thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

