I’m a GymRat…well, almost.

30 Apr

If all goes as planned I will gain my Gym Rat badge on foursquare when I check in for my workout today.
It was good thinking on Foursquare’s part to include certain information upon checkin. For example, on my checkin to my gym last night, I received notification that this was indeed my 9th checkin within the 30 day time frame. That was critical information for the Gym Rat badge, which I can only obtain once, but once I do – I’ll have it forever!
I rode over 12 miles over that 35 minute workout and I look forward to the rewards and to today’s workout too.

Leave a Reply

