I LOVE THIS SONG: Fever ~ tabi Bonney feat Raheem DeVaughn

2 Apr

This song has been on everyday repeat for me since I discovered Raheem’s Mr. February Mixtape. I hope you enjoy the infectious beat as much as I do. This song gave me a greater appreciation of tabi. I wish I heard him more. The images aint that bad neither. J/K. This VIDEO Rocks. In fact, let me watch it again!

FEVER – tabi Bonney ft. Raheem DeVaughn (directed by tabi Bonney + 6ix Shoota) from tabi Bonney on Vimeo.
Video was directed by tabi Bonney & 6ix Shoota.

Director of Photography: Joshua Cogan

Beat Produced by Jon Redwine

Song can be found on Raheem DeVaughn’s Mr February Mixtape

Leave a Reply

