Can I Walk Down the Street Naked?

28 Mar

Earlier today, @DBInDC tweeted: #thought. If I walked down the street and took off my clothes chances are high I’d get arrested..

I had no clue what she was talking about, until I saw this….

Image from E Badu's Window Seat

http://www.erykahbadu.com/
Erykah Badu’s Window Seat video. Click on the Ankh to view.

One Response to “Can I Walk Down the Street Naked?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ‘God Told Me to Walk The Streets Naked’ « Asilee.com - May 22, 2010

    […] he do it. I’m sure though as he was doing this, he had to be singing Erykah Badu‘s Window Seat in his […]

Leave a Reply

