T.I.’s I’m Serious

9 Oct

This will remain my favorite T.I. song until he releases something so more FIYAH than this. I have the fondest memories of first hearing this song and this beat and it changing my life. Shout out to the Neptunes (NERD- who apparently is adding a female singer) and Beenie Man. If you think about it, it’s an odd combination for an ATL rapper, but it all came together for this song, production team and artists.

Peace. #howIfeeltoday
Believe that, I’m serious & I WILL NOT LOSE!

OG

Leave a Reply

