Chris Brown Addresses His Domestic Violence

20 Jul

OriginalNajeema
I haven’t commented on this publically, other than posting Rihanna’s pic on my FB page after it was released.

Is it too little too late?

I watched the video several times. While I see some sincerity, I still see some rage. Yes, maybe Chris believes what he’s saying, or let me say that a different way, he feels true remorse in his heart and soul PLUS he knows a statement, at some point, would be absolutely necessary before his career can come back.

Will we let it come back? The unofficial word was that JayZ, RiRi’s big brother (and whatelse?) was the reason that CB did not perform at the MJ Memorial. Personally I don’t think it would have been appropriate.

I’m just saying.

Comments appreciated.

Oh, and in case you forgot what he did to her face. (photo clearly from TMZ.)

Leave a Reply

