She wasn’t thinking….

10 Apr


So, on twitter this afternoon, I got sucked into the abyss of the latest celebrity outbursts. For some reason, (because Puff told her – which I will repeat [even if I know it to be true or not]) Cassie decided to shave her beautiful hair off. Here are a few pictures, before and after, with comments from her twitter page.

From @cassieventura ‘s Twitter page:

Sometimes in life, you need a change.
Something that makes you look at this whole wide world a differently….

…& something that will shock your mother, but make her call you a ROCK STAR…. http://twitpic.com/34e88

IMHO,
Personally, this is a bad move. Not only did she cut her beautiful hair, but she probably did it for the wrong reasons. (’cause Puff told her too.) This is something she will regret, unless she had lice or is going to make some money off of this. I am not suggesting that Cassie has lice, that was a joke. But when you are young and impulsive, you do things that you seriously regret later. Hell,I got my hair trimmed today and I think it was a mistake. LOL Plus ladies, who likes growing out their hair.

Perhaps at some point, maybe this will help her make the news…because Cassie doesn’t to much that is news worthy. But hey, neither do I (that’s not true).

Let me stop, I’m sure she’s a great girl. Maybe just trying to find herself. And haven’t we all been there ? …. .

Leave a Reply

